35984

20 gorgeous gold engagement rings and wedding bands

From pink and rose to yellow and bezel, these golden goodies are worth a watch

Glisten in gold

35984

Check out this stunning selection of 20 gold wedding bands and engagement rings that are sure to strike your fancy. It’s your golden opportunity to show him what you’re after!

Advertisement

Rings from a selection at The Jacaranda Tree, from top left to right, £1475, £1500, £1225 and £1250, thejacarandatree.co.uk

Stone-cold stunner

35985

With 73 facets on each diamond, the finesse is crystal clear.

18ct gold Forever Diamonds ring, £5999, H Samuel, hsamuel.co.uk

Girly glam

35986

This innovative design is filled with flair.

Falling Leaf ring, £1,600 each, Astley Clarke Diamonds, astleyclarke.com/uk

Hot pink heaven

35987

From the Temptations collection, this rose gold gem is adorned with two 6.36ct-heart-shaped pink sapphires.

Style 820533-5001, £POA, Chopard, chopard.com

Blushing bride

35988

This plush, pink gold piece radiates romance.

Azulea band, £750, De Beers, debeers.com

Bling ring

35989

With 18ct gold and a 1ct diamond, there’s no denying its decadent design.

Diamond daisy cluster ring, £1650, E Jones, ernestjones.co.uk

Sculpted sweetheart

35990

This piece is an 18ct work of art.

Gold diamond cluster ring, £499, E Jones, ernestjones.co.uk

Subtle sparkle

35991

This ½ct shimmering diamond bound in 18ct gold speaks for itself.

Leo Diamond solitaire ring, £3250, E Jones, ernestjones.co.uk

Scandinavian chic

35992

An original Regitze Overgaard design, this 18ct yellow gold is a sleek slice of Nordic bliss.

Regitze ring 1515, £POA, Georg Jensen, georgjensen.com/uk

Rock steady

35993

This hunk of heaven is set to impress.

9ct Yellow & White Gold ¼ct Diamond Solitaire Ring, £499.00, H Samuel, hsamuel.co.uk

Belle of the ball

35994

Make her heart sink with this stunning stone.

18ct Gold ¼ct Diamond Solitaire Ring, £1299, H Samuel, hsamuel.co.uk

Shapely statement

35995

Offered in a range of cuts, this Princess Bezel set ring is ready for royalty.

18ct yellow gold ring and 18ct white gold bezel set princess cut diamond engagement ring of 0.50ct, £1900, Icecool Diamonds, icecooldiamonds.com

Pear perfection

35996

The pear-shaped diamond is a real rarity.

18ct yellow gold ring and 18ct white gold bezel set pear shape diamond engagement ring of 0.50ct, £1785, Icecool Diamonds, icecooldiamonds.com

Spiral specialty

35997

This crafty creation is a colourful way of expressing your affection.

Snail rings, £POA, Lilly Hastedt, lillyhastedt.com

Gold rush

35998

This statement band is balanced out beautifully by a swirled set of paved diamonds.

18ct Gold Wide Twist Ring, £POA, Jessica Poole, jessicapoole.co.uk

Effortless ecstasy

35999

This modern yet delicate design is fit for a princess.

Exquisite Micro Pop ring, £2442, Stephen Einhorn, stepheneinhorn.co.uk

Lavish layers

36000

This tasteful three-band ring set can also be sported separately.

18k gold and diamond ring, £3500, Sue Lane, suelanejewellery.co.uk

Ravishing rose

36001

This pink gold perlée variation ring has the ideal amount of individuality.

Solitaires Perlée Or rose 0.5 EVVS2, £POA, Van Cleef & Arpels, www.vancleef-arpels.com

Golden glow

36002

The 1.18ct gold strand and yellow citrine shade complements this original oxidised silver spaghetti ring perfectly.

SR26, £POA, Disa Allsopp Jewellery, disaallsopp.org

Advertisement

Why not search more rings in our round-up of the 20 best white wedding bands and rings?